Contact and directions

Heidemann Recycling GmbH


Administration:
Schmiedestraße 16
21709 Himmelpforten
Phone +49 4144 69820-0
Fax +49 4144 69820-19

Permanent establishment Bremen:
Beim Industriehafen 39
28237 Bremen
Phone +49 421 64466620
Fax +49 421 64466621

Permanent establishment Düdenbüttel:
Auf den Bleeken 1
21709 Düdenbüttel
Phone +49 4144 2319-0
Fax +49 4144 2319-19

E-Mail: info@heidemann-recycling.de
Internet: www.heidemann-recycling.de


Senior Manager
Jörn Richter
Dipl.-Ing, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Phone +49 421 644666-20
Fax +49 421 644666-21
E-Mail: j.richter@heidemann-recycling.de


Mathias Kalvelage
Dipl.-Ing
Phone 04144 2319-272
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-Mail: m.kalvelage@heidemann-recycling.de

Assistant to the management
Rene Heidemann
Phone 04144 2319-273
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-Mail: r.heidemann@heidemann-recycling.de


Management

Michel Hoppe
Master of Science
Phone +49 421 644666-24
Fax +49 421 644 666-21
E-mail: m.hoppe@heidemann-recycling.de


Assistance of the management

Andre Schulz
Master of Science
Phone +49 421 644 666-283, Mobil: +49 172 1665489
Fax +49 421 644 666-21
E-mail: a.schulz@heidemann-recycling.de


HR Business partners

Chantal Parchow
Dipl. Betriebsw. (FH)
Phone +49 421 644 666-282
Fax +49 421 644 666-21
E-mail: c.parchow@heidemann-recycling.de


Management

Mathias Kalvelage
Dipl.-Ing
Phone 04144 2319-272
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-mail: m.kalvelage@heidemann-recycling.de


Assistance of the management

Petra Wilke
Phone +49 4144 2319-24
Fax +49 4144 2319-19
E-mail: p.wilke@heidemann-recycling.de


Plant management

Hans-Werner Fleth
Phone 04144 2319-16
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-mail: h-w.fleth@heidemann-recycling.de


Accounting

Karin Söhl
Phone +49 4144 2319-23
Fax +49 4144 2319-21
E-mail: k.soehl@heidemann-recycling.de


Public vehicle weightbridge

Marja-Karolin Karnath
Phone +49 4144 2319-13
Fax +49 4144 2319-19
E-mail: m.karnath@heidemann-recycling.de


Disposition

Sven Steinnagel
Phone +49 4144 2319-16
Fax +49 4144 2319-19
E-mail: s.steinnagel@heidemann-recycling.de


Team leader

Jens Bardenhagen
Phone +49 4144 69820-13
E-mail: j.bardenhagen@heidemann-recycling.de



Julia Martens
Phone +49 4144 69820-12
E-mail: j.martens@heidemann-recycling.de


Karen Plath
Phone +49 4144 69820-14
E-mail: k.plath@heidemann-recycling.de


Sonja Küllmer
Phone +49 4144 69820-17
E-mail: s.kuellmer@heidemann-recycling.de


Senior Management


Senior Manager
Jörn Richter
Dipl.-Ing, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Phone +49 421 644666-20
Fax +49 421 644666-21
E-Mail: j.richter@heidemann-recycling.de


Mathias Kalvelage
Dipl.-Ing
Phone 04144 2319-272
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-Mail: m.kalvelage@heidemann-recycling.de

Assistant to the management
Rene Heidemann
Phone 04144 2319-273
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-Mail: r.heidemann@heidemann-recycling.de

OFFICE Bremen


Management

Michel Hoppe
Master of Science
Phone +49 421 644666-24
Fax +49 421 644 666-21
E-mail: m.hoppe@heidemann-recycling.de


Assistance of the management

Andre Schulz
Master of Science
Phone +49 421 644 666-283, Mobil: +49 172 1665489
Fax +49 421 644 666-21
E-mail: a.schulz@heidemann-recycling.de


HR Business partners

Chantal Parchow
Dipl. Betriebsw. (FH)
Phone +49 421 644 666-282
Fax +49 421 644 666-21
E-mail: c.parchow@heidemann-recycling.de

OFFICE Düdenbüttel


Management

Mathias Kalvelage
Dipl.-Ing
Phone 04144 2319-272
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-mail: m.kalvelage@heidemann-recycling.de


Assistance of the management

Petra Wilke
Phone +49 4144 2319-24
Fax +49 4144 2319-19
E-mail: p.wilke@heidemann-recycling.de


Plant management

Hans-Werner Fleth
Phone 04144 2319-16
Fax 04144 2319-19
E-mail: h-w.fleth@heidemann-recycling.de


Accounting

Karin Söhl
Phone +49 4144 2319-23
Fax +49 4144 2319-21
E-mail: k.soehl@heidemann-recycling.de


Public vehicle weightbridge

Marja-Karolin Karnath
Phone +49 4144 2319-13
Fax +49 4144 2319-19
E-mail: m.karnath@heidemann-recycling.de


Disposition

Sven Steinnagel
Phone +49 4144 2319-16
Fax +49 4144 2319-19
E-mail: s.steinnagel@heidemann-recycling.de

Administration


Team leader

Jens Bardenhagen
Phone +49 4144 69820-13
E-mail: j.bardenhagen@heidemann-recycling.de



Julia Martens
Phone +49 4144 69820-12
E-mail: j.martens@heidemann-recycling.de


Karen Plath
Phone +49 4144 69820-14
E-mail: k.plath@heidemann-recycling.de


Sonja Küllmer
Phone +49 4144 69820-17
E-mail: s.kuellmer@heidemann-recycling.de